Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Arizona Coyotes
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Arizona Coyotes
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Conference Champion Washington Capitals
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Conference Champion Arizona Coyotes
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Connor McDavid from Winnipeg Jets with 124 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Chris Kreider from New York Islanders with 53 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Connor McDavid from Winnipeg Jets.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Rafael Harvey-Pinard from Winnipeg Jets.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Logan Couture from Boston Bruins.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Cale Makar from Chicago Blackhawks.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Adin Hill from Pittsburgh Penguins.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Sidney Crosby from Dallas Stars.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct John-Jason Peterka from Vegas Golden Knights.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually